Campaign Leadership

Honorary Chairs: Olan and Butch Mills
Campaign Chairs: Grady Williams, Tom Edd Wilson
Signature Gifts: Alison Lebovitz, Jim Sattler
Special Gifts: Ward and Ashley Davenport, Keith and Amanda Jackson
Planned Giving: Mark Ramsey
Physician Giving: Dr. Dave Bhattacharya, Dr. Joani Jack
Corporate Gifts: Tom Bible, Fred Decosimo
Annual Gifts: Chris and Rachael Welch

Show You Believe
Donate today to support tomorrow's miracles.

© 2016 Erlanger Health System  |  Believe: The campaign for the new Children’s Hospital at Erlanger.